Pages from Robert Bowles Jr

819 RobertBowles pic 4in

Contributions from other Persons With Dementia symptoms: Robert Bowles

Suggest Right-click and “open-in-new-tab”, which allows you to return to your original page, by clicking tab at top of window.

Robert’s “Dementia Success Story” is here https://truthfulkindness.com/dementia-success-stories/robert-bowles-jr/;

2014 (excerpts from FaceBook page) at https://truthfulkindness.com/2014/09/24/robert-bowles-pwd/ ;

 

With Robert’s permission, these 2015 pages were taken from Robert’s website LBD Living Beyond Diagnosis, in case it was decommissioned.

Visit My World https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/visit-my-world/ ;

Sizzled Brain https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/sizzled-brain/ ;

Emotional State https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/emotional-state/ ;

ASAP at https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/asap/ ;

Train of Thought https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/train-of-thought/ ;

Medication Sensitivity https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/med-sensitivity/ ;

Physicians & Dementia https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/physicians-n-dementia/ ;

Visit Facility https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/visit-facility/ ;

Visual Hallucinations https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/visual-hallucinations/ ;

PWD Communication with Physician https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/pwd-commun-w-dr/ ;

Week at Glance https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/week-at-glance/ ;

How Can I https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/how-can-i/ ;

Six Brain Changes https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/6-brain-changes/ ;

Emergency Room & LBD https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/er-n-lbd/ ;

LBD – Unpredictable https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/lbd-unpredictable/ ;

Astounding Lewy https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/astounding-lewy/ ;

Unpredictably Changing https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/unpredictably-changing/ ;

ShowTime With Lewy https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/showtime-lewy/ ;

Accepting Diagnosis https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/accept-dx/ ;

Beyond Diagnosis with Faith & Purpose https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/faith-n-purpose/ ;

Driving … More Than Memory https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/driving-memory/ ;

((.))
* Admin issues: SHARE dementia awareness thru buttons below. If interested in receiving notice of future blog postings there is a “follow” button in the upper left corner (MS Explorer) or lower right (Safari and Chrome). Feel free to leave your thoughts in the form of comments, but please filter your comments with truthful loving kindness to all concerned. If there is an advertisement below, I have no control over what is shown. — copyright for this index page on 2016-01/15.

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: