Memoriam Index

Tru here.

.

Remembering my PWD family and friends who have died.
I would like to thank each of you for the input you have provided in making this a better world:

Great-grandmother Leota Pearl Spencer d. 12 Jan

.

Grandmother Erma

.

Andrew Garvey >> https://truthfulkindness.com/memoriam/andrew-garvey-mem/ .

Arthur Killian,

.

Barry Pankhurst >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/barry-pankhurst/

.

Dena Dotson >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/dena-dotson/

Earl Kinley,

Ellen McNeill Hart,

Gene Suchma >> https://truthfulkindness.com/dementia-success-stories/gene-usa-pa/

Gerald S Publicover >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/gerald-s-publicover/

.

Misty Stenslie,

.

Peggy -Margaret Gergely,

Peter Ashley,

Richard Bay,

.

Richard Taylor >> https://truthfulkindness.com/links/special-richard-taylor/

.

Susan Suchan>> https://truthfulkindness.com/memoriam/susan-suchan/.

.

Terry Pratchett,

.

Zel Caddey  >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/zel-caddey/

.

.

* Admin issues: SHARE dementia awareness thru buttons below. Feel free to leave your thoughts in the form of comments, but please filter your comments with truthful loving kindness to all concerned. If interested in receiving notice of future blog postings, subscriptions are available through a “follow” button in the upper left corner (MS Explorer) or lower right (Safari, Mozilla Firefox and Chrome). If there is an advertisement below, I have no control over what is shown. Tags are: alzheimers, dementia, memoriam, PLwD, PWD.

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

 

%d bloggers like this: