BnP Memoirs Part 1: 1957 thru 1966

“Bits ‘n Pieces of Me: Memoirs to retain identity in the face of growing dementia” — unpublished page Part 1:

Intro
1-01 I am from Truthful Loving Kindness https://truthfulkindness.com/bnp/part-1/intro-from-tlk/
1-02 Decision Time https://truthfulkindness.com/bnp/part-1/decision-time/
Part 1 Idyllic Early childhood Magic 1957 thru 1966 https://truthfulkindness.com/bnp/part-1/
1-03 1957 Parents https://truthfulkindness.com/bnp/part-1/parents/
1-04 1959 First Memories https://truthfulkindness.com/bnp/part-1/first-memories/
1-05 1960 Julie and Bindy https://truthfulkindness.com/bnp/part-1/julie-bindy/
1-06 1961 Influential Moment https://truthfulkindness.com/bnp/part-1/influencial-moment/
1-07 1961 Teamwork https://truthfulkindness.com/bnp/part-1/julie-i-team/
1-08 1961 Breakfast https://truthfulkindness.com/bnp/part-1/breakfast/
1-09 1961 My Sister Shelly https://truthfulkindness.com/bnp/part-1/my-sister-shelly/
1-10 1962 Train Ride Magic https://truthfulkindness.com/bnp/part-1/train-ride-magic/
1-11 1963 Lost Girls https://truthfulkindness.com/bnp/part-1/lost-girls/
1-12 1963 Hello Kids https://truthfulkindness.com/bnp/part-1/hello-kids-daddy/
1-13 1964 Summer Day https://truthfulkindness.com/bnp/part-1/summer-day/
1-14 My Lost Years https://truthfulkindness.com/bnp/part-1/lost-yrs/
1-15 1964 Good Night from Daddy https://truthfulkindness.com/bnp/part-1/good-night-daddy/

 

* Admin issues: SHARE dementia awareness thru buttons below. If interested in receiving notice of future blog postings there is a “follow” button in the upper left corner (MS Explorer) or lower right (Safari and Chrome). Feel free to leave your thoughts in the form of comments, but please filter your comments with truthful loving kindness to all concerned. If there is an advertisement below, I have no control over what is shown. — Full legal name Truthful Loving Kindness copyright on 2013-12/31.
MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: