Index- Other Contributions

Contributions from other Persons With Dementia Symptoms:

 

Andrew Garvey https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/andrew-garvey/
Anonymous https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/anonymous/
Barry Pankhurst https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/barry-pankhurst/
Cecil Ristow https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/cecil-ristow/
CJ Jaggers https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/cj-jaggers/
Curry Whisenhunt https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/curry-whisenhunt//
David Kramer https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/david-kramer/
Debbie Lawhorn https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/debbie-lawhorn/
Dena Dotson https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/dena-dotson/
Dianne White https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/dianne-white/
DonnaLynn Morin https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/donnalynn-morin/
Garry George Wilkes https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/garry-george-wilkes/
Gayle Harris https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/gayle-harris/
Gerald S Publicover https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/gerald-s-publicover/
Gord Settle https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/gord-settle/
Harry Urban https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/harry-urban/
Helga Rohra https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/helga-rohra/
Janet Pitts https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/janet-pitts/
Jean Lyon https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/pages-from-jean-lyon/
Jennifer Bute https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/jennifer-bute/
Jim Pfefferkorn https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/jim-pfefferkorn/
Karen Francis https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/karen-francis/
Kathleen Anduze https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/kathleen-anduze/
Keith E. Oliver https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/keith-oliver/
Kerry Kleinbergen https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/kerry-p-kleinbergen/
Ken Howard https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/ken-howard/
Kevin Smiley https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/kevin-smiley/
Lauren U https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/lauren-u/
Laurie Scherrer https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/laurie-scherrer/
LaVerne Belles https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/laverne-belles/
Linda Pendergrass https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/linda-pendergrass/
Lori Michaud https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/lori-michaud/
Marion James https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/marion-james/
Matthew Oliver https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/matthew-oliver/
Max McCormick https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/max-mccormick/
Michael Ellenbogen https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/michael-ellenbogen/
Michael Stempora https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/michael-stempora/
Michael Woods https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/michael-woods/
Myrna Norman https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/myrna-norman/
Norman Mc Namara https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/norman-mcnamara/
Pamela Gray https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/pamela-gray/
Paulan Gordon https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/paulan-gordon/
Phyllis Cruden-Fehr https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/pcf/
Robert Bowles https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/
Susan Milo Maroulis https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/susan-m-maroulis/
Terri Gadal https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/terri-gadal/
Tommy Dunne https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/tommy-dunne/
Vicki Atkinson https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/vicki-atkinson/
Zel Caddey https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/zel-caddey/

*

* Admin issues: SHARE dementia awareness thru buttons below. If interested in receiving notice of future blog postings there is a “follow” button in the upper left corner (MS Explorer) or lower right (Safari and Chrome). Feel free to leave your thoughts in the form of comments, but please filter your comments with truthful loving kindness to all concerned. If there is an advertisement below, I have no control over what is shown. — Full legal name Truthful Loving Kindness copyright on 2014-12/24.

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

2 thoughts on “Index- Other Contributions

  1. Pingback: Dementia “Suffering” Terminology -Part 2 | Truthful Loving Kindness

  2. Pingback: Newest Writings | Truthful Loving Kindness

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: