Index- Other Contributions

ontributions from other Persons With Dementia Symptoms:

Lost ability to continue putting it together, so Dementia Symptom Perspectives NewsLetter has  dissolved (except for FaceBook page).
so i guess this is my own  contribution of efforts toward sharing a wider perspective of those with dementia. 

These are index pages for each contributor.  Many pages attached to some, and only one page attached on others.
Right-click on colored text and selecting “open in new tab”, will allow you to return to this tab easily when you finish.
Remember, Links are on colored text, not the pictures.

Anonymous at >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/anonymous/

Andrew Garvey at >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/andrew-garvey/

Barry Pankhurst >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/barry-pankhurst/

Cecil Ristow >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/cecil-ristow/

CJ Jaggers >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/cj-jaggers/

Curry Whisenhunt >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/curry-whisenhunt//

David Kramer >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/david-kramer/

Debbi Haughey >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/debbi-haughey/

Debbie Lawhorn >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/debbie-lawhorn/

 

Dena Dotson >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/dena-dotson/

 

Dianne White >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/dianne-white/

DonnaLynn Morin >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/donnalynn-morin/

Garry George Wilkes >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/garry-george-wilkes/

Gayle Harris >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/gayle-harris/

 

Gerald S Publicover >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/gerald-s-publicover/

 

Gord Settle >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/gord-settle/

Harry Urban >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/harry-urban/

Helga Rohra >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/helga-rohra/

Janet Pitts >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/janet-pitts/

Janice Crich >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/janice-crich/

Jean Lyon >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/pages-from-jean-lyon/

Jennifer Bute >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/jennifer-bute/

Jim Pfefferkorn >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/jim-pfefferkorn/

Karen Francis >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/karen-francis/

Kathleen Anduze >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/kathleen-anduze/

Keith E. Oliver >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/keith-oliver/

Kerry Kleinbergen >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/kerry-p-kleinbergen/

Ken Howard >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/ken-howard/

Kevin Smiley >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/kevin-smiley/

Lauren U >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/lauren-u/

Laurie Scherrer >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/laurie-scherrer/

LaVerne Belles >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/laverne-belles/

Linda Pendergrass >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/linda-pendergrass/

Lori Michaud >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/lori-michaud/

Marion James >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/marion-james/

Matthew Oliver >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/matthew-oliver/

Max McCormick >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/max-mccormick/

Michael Ellenbogen >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/michael-ellenbogen/

Michael Stempora >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/michael-stempora/

Michael Woods >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/michael-woods/

Mike Matherly >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/mike-matherly/

Myrna Norman >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/myrna-norman/

Norman McNamara >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/norman-mcnamara/

Pamela Gray >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/pamela-gray/

Paulan Gordon >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/paulan-gordon/

Phyllis Cruden-Fehr >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/pcf/

Robert Bowles >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/robert-bowles-jr/

Scott Drevs >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/scott-drevs/

Sherry Stunes >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/sherry-stunes/

Susan Milo Maroulis >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/susan-m-maroulis/

Susan Suchan >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/susan-suchan/

 

Terri Gadal >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/terri-gadal/

 

Tommy Dunne >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/tommy-dunne/

 

ValerieBlumenthal >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/valerie-blumenthal/

Vicki Atkinson >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/vicki-atkinson/

Zel Caddey >>  https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/zel-caddey/

*

* Admin issues: SHARE dementia awareness thru buttons below. Feel free to leave your thoughts in the form of comments, but please filter your comments with truthful loving kindness to all concerned. If interested in receiving notice of future blog postings, subscriptions are available through a “follow” button in the upper left corner (MS Explorer) or lower right (Safari, Mozilla Firefox and Chrome). If there is an advertisement below, I have no control over what is shown. My own full legal name is Truthful Loving Kindness. With the new terminology, my current diagnosis is still Mild Cognitive Impairment, but my neurologist said I am in a unique position for helping because I have “one foot in each door”. Text Copyright © 2014-12/24.  Tags: advocate, Alzheimers, dementia, Dementia Symptom Perspectives, PLwD.

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Winner of “20-Best” Alz Blogs since 2015, including current year >> https://www.healthline.com/health/alzheimers-disease/best-blogs-of-the-year;

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “Index- Other Contributions

  1. Pingback: Dementia “Suffering” Terminology -Part 2 | Truthful Loving Kindness

  2. Pingback: Newest Writings | Truthful Loving Kindness

  3. Pingback: Recent Pages by others 2018 Jan | Truthful Loving Kindness

  4. Pingback: Pages added 2018 Feb | Truthful Loving Kindness

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: