Index Other PWD Websites n Newsletter Link Archives

As of Jan 1, 2015, Perspectives newsletter will be published monthly.  Includes projects from those with various types of “Dementia” & includes MCI patients.  Following are website links I try to keep updated monthly when compiling the newsletter at https://paper.li/f-1408973778
Links to NewsLetter INDEX pages is at >> Links/index-links-newsletters

PWD Links below were reviewed for current status on Oct 1, 2015

PWD Updated website
Agnes Houston 2015-09-16 http://dementia.onourradar.org/tag/agnes-houston
Alan Bellchambers 2015-07-24 http://www.onourradar.org/dementia/tag/Alan-Bellchambers
Alice Sands 2015-09-09 http://www.onourradar.org/dementia/tag/Alice-Sands
Alz Assoc Early-Stage 2015-05-21 http://www.alzheimersblog.org/category/early_stage_voices/
Alz Org Voices of Alz 2015-06-26 http://blog.alz.org/category/voices-of-alzheimers/
Alexandra Boothby 2015-07-13 http://livingwithpassion90.blogspot.com
Anne MacDonald 2015-09-29 http://dementia.onourradar.org/tag/Anne-MacDonald
Archie Latta 2015-08-26 http://www.onourradar.org/dementia/tag/Archie-Latta
Barry Pankhurst 2015-09-27 http://www.facesofdementia.co.uk/  AND  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKVm–NDZUmyfEkKzMwJ8qw
Bob O’Donnell 2015-08-20 http://ftda.cs.unh.edu/journey%20with%20dementia.html
Brian LeBlanc 2015-08-17 http://abitofbriansbrilliance.com/ AND  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCY_cclsDvqbIWPvs5whNIg/videos
Cecil Ristow 2015-08-23 https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/cecil-ristow/
Chris Forse 2015-08-06 http://dementia.onourradar.org/tag/chris-forse
Chris Roberts 2015-05-18 http://mason4233.wordpress.com/
 Christine Bryden rarely http://www.christinebryden.com/
Cindy Odell 2015-09-30 http://www.ftdnoflowers.blogspot.com/
Daryl Lees 2015-09-27 https://daryl2510.wordpress.com/
David Hilfiker, Dr 2015-09-19 http://www.agingcare.com/Blogger/David-Hilfiker
David Kramer, Dr 2015-09-26 https://www.facebook.com/LivingWellwithAlzheimers?fref=nf
Dementia Alliance International Blog 2015-09-30 http://www.dementiaallianceinternational.org/blog/
Dementia Mentors’ videos 2015-09-16 https://www.dementiamentors.org/videos.html
Faith Riverstone 2015-09-28 https://stilllifewithdementia.wordpress.com/
Gary Bricker 2014-07-17 http://www.alzacrossamerica.org/blog
George Huba PhD 2015-09-25 http://hubaisms.com/about/bloggeroni/
George Rook 2015-09-21 http://georgerook51.wordpress.com/
Gill HS Green 2015-09-28 http://gillhaygreen.com/
Gina Shaw 2015-09-30 http://dementia.onourradar.org/tag/gina-shaw
Greg O’Brien 2015-09-21 EITHER  http://onpluto.org/blog/  OR  http://www.huffingtonpost.com/greg-obrien/  OR  http://www.npr.org/series/389781574/inside-alzheimers/archive?date=4-30-2015
Hal Tumbleson 2014-12-26 http://livingwithftd-mnd9.blogspot.com/
 Harry Urban 2015-07-31 http://mythoughtsondementia.com/blog.html
Helga Rohra 2015-10-05 http://helgarohra.com/NEWS/Artikel/
 Howard Glick 2015-10-11 http://earlydementiasupport.blogspot.com/
James Tomlinson 2015-07-31 http://www.onourradar.org/dementia/tag/James-Tomlinson
Jennifer Bute rarely http://gloriousopportunity.org/
Jo Bennett 2015-09-30 http://dementia.onourradar.org/tag/jo-bennett
Joe Potocny 2015-09-09 http://living-with-alzhiemers.blogspot.com/
John Quinn 2015-09-28 https://iamlivingwellwithdementia.wordpress.com/
John Sandblom 2014-09-05 http://www.earlyonsetatypicalalzheimers.com/blog
John Williams 2015-08-26 http://dementia.onourradar.org/tag/john-williams
 Kate Swaffer 2015-09-30 http://kateswaffer.com/daily-blog/
Kathy Dunning 2015-06-30 http://www.onourradar.org/dementia/tag/kathy-dunning
Keith Oliver 2015-08-26 http://www.onourradar.org/dementia/tag/Keith-Oliver
 Ken Clasper 2015-09-30 http://ken2clasper.blogspot.com/
Kevin E. Smiley 2014-05-02 http://ksmiley-faith.blogspot.com/
Kris Bakowski 2015-08-19 http://creatingmemories.blogspot.com/
Lee Cerny 2015-03-27 http://bvftd.blogspot.com/
Laurie Scherrer 2015-09-22 http://dementiadaze.com/blogs/
MAREP Partners 2015-08-30 https://uwaterloo.ca/murray-alzheimer-research-and-education-program/blog/topic/blog-post-by-marep-partners
Melanie Wagner 2015-07-15 https://mwagner21.wordpress.com/category/diagnosis/
Melvyn Brooks 2015-09-29 http://dementia.onourradar.org/tag/Melvyn-Brooks
Michael Ellenbogen 2015-09-11 https://www.facebook.com/MichaelEllenbogenMovement
Mick Carmody 2015-09-28 http://carmodym59.wordpress.com/
Myrna Norman undated http://dementiamiddlestages.weebly.com/
 Norman Mc Namara 2015-09-30 BOTH written at >>  http://tdaa.co.uk/norms-pages/ << & video >> https://www.youtube.com/user/Norrms/videos
Paul Hitchmough 2015-09-10 http://dementia.onourradar.org/tag/Paul-Hitchmough
Phillip Watmough 2015-09-01 http://www.onourradar.org/dementia/tag/Phillip-Watmough
 Rick Phelps 2015-09-23 http://phelps2645.blogspot.com/  AND  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdtv6uXQxJjsj-yoBqHcocA
Robert Bowles 2015-08-10 http://lbdlivingbeyonddiagnosis.com/my-blog.html
 Robert Wright 2015-08-27 http://findingtwenty.wordpress.com/
Russell Scott 2015-08-01 http://rustyhiggins2014.com/
Sal (FTD Picks Me) 2015-09-02 https://ftdpicksme.wordpress.com/
Silverfox 2015-09-27 http://parkblog-silverfox.blogspot.com/
Susan w FTD 2014-03-04 http://ftdplanningforhope.com/blog/
Terri Gadal from archives; sent PM/ 20151022 http://mafroggy.blogspot.com/
Tommy Dunne 2015-09-16 http://dementia.onourradar.org/tag/tommy-dunne
Tony Hogben 2015-03-07 http://www.adbi.com.au/aboutus.html
Truthful Kindness 2015-09-22 https://truthfulkindness.com/
Us Against Alzheimers PWD 2015-04-07 http://www.usagainstalzheimersnetwork.org/story-sharing/people-alzheimers-0
Valerie Blumenthal 2015-04-28 http://wisewordslostforwords.wordpress.com/
Vicki Wells Bedard 2015-08-03 http://soncountry.net/voice/
Wendy 7713 2015-09-30 http://whichmeamitoday.wordpress.com/blog/
Zel Caddey 2015-09-30 https://www.facebook.com/zelcaddey

Priority Resources that rarely change (in contrast to idea of “blog” which is constantly being added):  By Us For Us (Series available to read free online as “accessible version” lower on the page)  https://uwaterloo.ca/murray-alzheimer-research-and-education-program/education-and-knowledge-translation/products-education-tools/by-us-for-us-guides ; Christine Bryden’s webspace at http://www.christinebryden.com/ ; Dr Jennifer Bute has excellent resources at http://gloriousopportunity.org/ ;

 

* Admin issues: SHARE dementia awareness thru buttons below. If interested in receiving notice of future blog postings there is a “follow” button in the upper left corner (MS Explorer) or lower right (Safari and Chrome). Feel free to leave your thoughts in the form of comments, but please filter your comments with truthful loving kindness to all concerned. If there is an advertisement below, I have no control over what is shown. — Copyright by Truthful Kindness on 2015-08/07
MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: