Recent Pages by others with Dementia Symptoms 2015 October

819 blog 20151012a 4in100ppi

Listed alphabetical by subject: advocacy, disorientation, letting-go, relationships, technology, terrors, & value.

These are newest pages that I have posted from persons with dementia symptoms
who have shared their lived experience thru words or projects.

(I add the word “symptoms” because not everyone uses the same vocabulary;
my collections include pages from those with diagnosis of
Mild Cognitive Impairment as well as Alzheimers, Lewy Body, Vascular and other types of “dementia”)

I thank each of you for your generosity of letting the public into your private world !
My hope is that your perspectives can be applied to help and encourage
other patients, care-partners, and professionals.

Suggest Right-click the TEXT underneath the description, and select “open-in-new-tab”,
which allows you to return to your original page, by clicking tab at top of window.

616 KeithO 20150422 pic

Advocacy from Keith Oliver at https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/keith-oliver/oct-2015/;

 

616 GordS 20150922 colrdLeaf

Disorientation from Gord Settle at https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/gord-settle/sep-2015b/;

 

616 Stories MarionJames pic color

Letting go from Marion James at https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/marion-james/sep-2015/;

 

616 Stories BarryPankhurst pic color 2in100ppi

 

Relationships from Barry Pankhurst at https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/barry-pankhurst/aug-2015/;

 

616 PaulanGordon Pic 20130316a 2in200ppi

Technology from Paulan Gordon at https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/paulan-gordon/sep-2015/;

 

616 Norrms pic 20150915

Terrors from Norman McNamara at https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/norman-mcnamara/sep-2015/;

 

616 SusanMMaroulis pic 20151004

Value from Susan Milo Maroulis at https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/susan-m-maroulis/oct-2015/

 

* Admin issues: SHARE dementia awareness thru buttons below. Feel free to leave your thoughts in the form of comments, but please filter your comments with truthful loving kindness to all concerned. If interested in receiving notice of future blog postings, subscriptions are available through a “follow” button in the upper left corner (MS Explorer) or lower right (Safari, Mozilla Firefox and Chrome). If there is an advertisement below, I have no control over what is shown. My own full legal name is Truthful Loving Kindness. My current clinical diagnosis is Mild Cognitive Impairment. Each writer retains full copyright for material on linked pages. This page required approximately one hour to complete, aside from creating pages for each writer.
MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

alzheimers best blogs badge
Healthline
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: