12 from Me

Tru here.

Beginning fence, so digging fence-posts this week … and other tasks.
Probably no new blog entries for about a month, … but remember there is plenty to read at this website
((Remember Links are on text — not pictures))

Top 12 posts from me for past year are :

Context of Appearance at https://truthfulkindness.com/2019/05/27/context-appearance/ ;

.

Hallucination Types at https://truthfulkindness.com/2020/01/26/hallucination-types/ ;

.

Andrew Garvey Memoriam at https://truthfulkindness.com/memoriam/andrew-garvey-mem/ ;

.

Probably Asleep at https://truthfulkindness.com/2019/06/02/i-am-probably-asleep/ ;

.

Autumn with Dementia Mentors at https://truthfulkindness.com/2019/10/14/2019oct-dementia-mentors/ ;

.

Verbal Comprehension Strategies at https://truthfulkindness.com/2019/10/20/verbal-comprehension-strategies-3/ ;

.

Latest Cure at https://truthfulkindness.com/2019/10/08/latest-cure/ ;

.

Partner Praise at https://truthfulkindness.com/2019/11/11/partner-praise/ ;

.

Learned from Power Outage at https://truthfulkindness.com/2019/10/31/lrnd-power-outage/ ;

.

Suffering and “Dancing with Elephants” at https://truthfulkindness.com/2017/02/22/suffering-bk-dancing-elephants/ ;

.

Chickens for Personal Therapy at https://truthfulkindness.com/2020/04/27/chickens-for-personal-therapy/ ;

.

Index and pdf Link for “PWD Dementia Success Stories” at https://truthfulkindness.com/dementia-success-stories/ ;

.

My Most Crucial >> https://truthfulkindness.com/category/important/crucial/ ;
Other Contributors >> https://truthfulkindness.com/index-persons-with-dementia-pwd/

..

.*. . .*. . .*. . .*. . .*. . .*. . .*.

Calendars will eventually be removed to prevent over-Loading the upLoad limit for website “Media Library”, because they actually take quite a bit of mb.  Calendar Expired.
— *** —

.*. . .*. . .*. SCHEDULE ((expired)) .*. . .*. . .*.

.*. . .*. . .*. . .*. . .*. . .*. . .*.

* Admin issues: SHARE dementia awareness thru buttons below. Feel free to leave your thoughts in the form of comments, but please filter your comments with truthful loving kindness to all concerned. If interested in receiving notice of future blog postings, subscriptions are available through a “follow” button in the upper left corner (MS Explorer) or lower right (Safari, Mozilla Firefox and Chrome). If there is an advertisement below, I have no control over what is shown. My own full legal name is Truthful Loving Kindness. My current diagnosis is still Mild Cognitive Impairment, but my neurologist said I am in a unique position for helping because I have “one foot in each door”. Text Copyright © Truthful L. Kindness 24May2020. .  Tags are: not needed for this entry.

MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected

 

 

 

 

.

One thought on “12 from Me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: